(218) 575-3013

2 Tall Tavern has Gone Mobile!
Click below to download!

2Tall Tavern Download the App

Mobile App

Search 2TallTav in the Apple or Android App store and download to start earning points and keep up to date with specials!

Never Miss a Deal

Never miss a deal with 2 Tall Tavern's Mobile App! Download and start saving today!

Redeem Rewards

Redeem your 2 Tall Tavern points for great discounts and rewards!

 2 Tall Tavern's Entertainment
Drinks • Food • Fun

fish fry fridays

Frish Fry

During Lent, Friday nights at 5:02PM for $14.22

meat raffle fridays

MEAT RAFFLE

Every Friday night at 7:02PM

bingo sundays

BINGO

Every Sunday afternoon at 1:02PM

CRAFTS

March 24th: Barn Wood Quilt Wall Art

CANCELED

band stand

band stand shows

May 7 (Fri) Bruce Archer
May 13 (Thur) Rick Adams from 6:02 - 9:02
May 14 (Fri) Jim White
May 15 (Sat) Zakk Grandahl
May 21 (Fri) Shaun Mitzel
May 22 (Sat) Mick Klein
May 27 (Thur) Rick Adams from 6:02 to 9:02
May 29 (Sat) Maddy Braun from 7:02-10:02
May 30 (Sun) Maddy Braun 7:02-10:02
June 4 (Fri) Silverado from 7:02 to 10:02
June 11 (Fri) Kings Ransom
June 18 (Fri) Gina Powers from 7:02 to 10:02
June 19 (Sat) The Unwanted 6:30-9:30
June 26 (Sat) The Droids You’re Looking For 6:02-9:32
July 2nd & 3rd (Fri & Sat) Zakk Grandahl (from the voice) from 7:02-10:02
July 9 (Fri) Radio Nation 6:32-9:32
July 10 (Sat) Brother’s Tone
August 14 (Sat) Brother’s Tone.
August 20 (Fri) Kings Ransom
August 21 (Sat) Wild Rice
August 26 (Thur) Terry Mackner
August 28 (Sat) Tail Gunners from 7:02 to 10:02
September 17 (Fri) Midwest Mayhem

Download our App to get all the updates on our Band Stand calendar.
meat raffle fridays

Fish Fry Fridays

All You Can Eat Fish Fry Fridays are back! Starting at 5:02PM.

Jamaican flag

Sunday Jamaican Special

Every Sunday ‘Red Stripe’ beer, Rum punch, and authentic Jamaican cuisine!

meat raffle fridays

Mother's Day Special

Lobster thermidor with linguini pasta and a salad for $36.12. Call for reservations! Also taking reservations for Father's Day Special.

2 tall tavern's vintage snowmobile run

About 2 Tall Tavern Bar & Grill
Drinks • Food • Fun

1919 Quarts To GO

$6.22 for 32oz

bags of Ice

20 lb bag for $5.22 and a 5 lb bag for $3.22

2 Tall Tavern Bar & Grill
Gift Cards & The Mile High Club Card

GIFT CARD

Gift Card

The gift cards have no minimum or maximum dollar amount that they can be set up for. They are great gifts for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries and much more!

VIP - Mile High Club - VIP

Mile High Club Card

It costs nothing to set up, to get started all you need to do is request a card- if your server hasn't offered you one and give your server a first and last name. Then every time you come in to 2 Tall Tavern and purchase something make sure to give your server or bartender your Mile High Club card before paying so you can earn points. The points will accumulate and earn you free drinks, half off an appetizer, a meal, a sweatshirt, the possibilities are endless.

Get in Contact with 2 Tall Tavern

Location

31723 Azure Rd
Cushing, MN 56443

GET DIRECTIONS

Number

(218) 575-3013

Email

John@2TallTavern.com

Hours

Mon-Sun: 11:00AM - 10:00PM. Kitchen closes at 9PM.